Candidate Info

Upcoming Elections

Fall 2022 All State Assembly districts and odd numbered State Senate districts. Statewide offices up for election: Wisconsin Governor and Lieutenant Governor, Attorney General, Treasurer, and Secretary of State. Federal offices up for election: U.S. House of Representatives Congressional District 8 and U.S. Senate.

Find Your New District:

2022 U.S. Senate

Save the date for the Fall Primary Election August 9th, 2022. Candidates running to represent Democrats in the general election for U.S. Senate include:

Wisconsin Governor

Governor Tony Evers

Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General

Attorney General Josh Kaul

Secretary of State

  • Doug LaFollette

Wisconsin Treasurer

Fitchburg Mayor Aaron Richardson

SENATE DISTRICT 19: Kristin Alfheim

Senate District 19 Map                       Alfheimforwisconsin

     ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 55:         Stefanie Holt

     District 55 Map           Holt for WI Assembly 55

     ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 56: Patrick Hayden

     District 56 Map           Hayden for Wisconsin

     ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 57: Lee Snodgrass (Incumbent)

     District 57 Map           Re-Elect Lee Snodgrass

SENATE DISTRICT 2: Not up for election in 2022, incumbent is Sen. Rob Cowles

     ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 5: Joey Van Deurzen

     District 5 Map             joey4assembly

     ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 6: William Switalla

     District 6 Map         Friends of Switalla for 6th Assembly

Outagamie County also includes small portions of Senate District 1 , Assembly Districts 2 and 3.

These areas include Wrightstown, Buchanan, Combined Locks, Kimberly and Little Chute.

SENATE DISTRICT 1:  Andrea Gage-Michaels

Senate District 1 Map   

     ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 2:  Renee Gasch

     District 40 Map           Renee for Assembly District 2

     ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 3: NO Democratic Candidate

     District 3 Map